moca home    entries    catalog

Summer Festival of Digital Art 2010 Winners

First Prize
Flag of Joy
Jay Wilson

Second Prize
In Heaven

Third Prize
Call Before Digging
Andrew Cole

Honorable Mention
alphabetical order

Carol Caputo
Above Water

Bernd Dreilich
Fish Is Thicker Than Water

Warren Furman
Circle of Perfect Happiness

Paul Miners
White Predator

Ansgard Thomson
Transparent Composition

Patricia Banks
JD Jarvis
Myriam Lozada
Steve Soper
Don Archer