moca home    entries    directors choice    donnie 2017 catalog


First Prize
Jill Rowe
The Big Fall

Second Prize
Bjoern Daempfling
Drei (Three)

Third Prize
Rick Simpson
Ship of Fools

Honorable Mention #1
Eva Gyorffy
0007 Kyra 007

Honorable Mention #2
Raya Grinberg
Ascot Hat

Honorable Mention #3
Diane Vetere
Saltwater Kisses

Honorable Mention #4
Guy Ciarcia
The Penthouse

Honorable Mention #5
Jill Rowe
Lotus Moon


Contest judge
Steve Soper
Steve Soper's website
February, 3, 2017